Schedule a demo with a Client Advisor today Click here

Frequently Asked Questions about Cliniscripts

You can register using your preferred email, or use a single sign-in registration through Google or Apple.

You can request a password reset from the registration page. An password reset link will be sent to your email, please check junk/spam folder if not in main inbox).

Please check junk/spam folder if not in main inbox.

On the trial version, the counter will show the number of minutes you have remaining in your trial and the number of days remaining.  The trial will expire when one of those two parameters ends, whichever comes first.

For a paid subscription the counter represents the number of notes that are remaining according to the plan and package size you have purchased.

You can upload pre-existing audio or video files in MP3 or MP4 format.

Simply click the button “Upload Audio/ Video” at the top right of the screen and select from the file you want to upload.

Please note that the transcription process may take as long as the video duration of the file you upload. For example, a 20-minute video will take 20 minutes to generate the transcription.

Click the button “Upload Previst Form” at the top right of the screen and choose the file you want to upload.

Ensure the correct persona is chosen (Physician or Mental Health Practitioner). In the transcription frame, select from the dropdown in-person or virtual meetings.  Then select the blue recording button to the left. 

If your persona is Mental Health Practitioner You will be prompted to select up to 4 notes available for your persona to be able to summarize at the end of your recording.

If the recording button is red, click it again to end the recording. 

This will then start generating the first set of notes.  

Once the recorder is done, the “insights” notes will be granted automatically.

For the other notes please switch to the other note tabs and click the generate button to generate their respective notes.

It is not automatic, but you will be prompted to ensure you save and download your notes and transcript before navigating away from the page.

You can click the “New Conversation” button at the top left. 

You will be prompted to save your work. If you have saved it, you can clear it and move on to the next conversation.

Ensure you have entered a filename so that you can proceed with saving.

This can be selected at any time, either before, during, or after your recording, and is used to generalize specific sensitive terms or names as a privacy protection measure. 

Vague conversation is also only available during a time window of 8 AM EST to 10 PM EST.

 Still have Questions?

Talk to expert team to get your answers

Invested by MarkiTech.AI

Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  Blog